Girls Waterpolo

Girls waterpolo suits can be ordered through the link below.  Order now before it’s too late!

(Last day to order 10/8/18)

https://hxcsport.com/sunnyhillswwp

Here is what the vendor have to say about the ordering window.

Please send this to your team in its entirety.

Here is your team store link: (https://hxcsport.com/sunnyhillswwp) It MUST be used to order your team products. Your store is open until (October 8th). Late orders will not be processed until two weeks following the close date, are subject to their own production timeline,  and will ship separately, so PLEASE order within the designated order window. Late orders placed outside the order window will incur a $20 late fee per suit.

Please remember these are custom items and made specifically for you. You cannot change or cancel your order after the close date.

Production will take approximately a month from when your store closes, not when you placed your order. Late orders will be placed on a separate timeline two weeks following the order window close. Orders will ship with your entire team’s orders to your team representative. “

 

Girls Water Polo Schedule Winter 2018-2019

Day Date Game Time
Tuesday 11/27/2018 Tustin (Away) 3:15 PM
Wednesday 11/28/2018 Brea Olinda (Home) 3:15 PM
Tuesday 12/4/2018 El Dorado vs Sunny Hills @ SHHS 3:15 PM
Wednesday 12/05/2018 Whittier (AWAY) 3:15 PM
Friday 12/07/2018 Los Altos Varsity Tournament (Away) TBA
Saturday 12/08/2018 Los Altos Varsity Tournament (Away) TBA
Tuesday 12/11/18 Esperanza vs Sunny Hills @ SHHS 3:15 PM
Thursday 12/13/18 Buena Park vs Sunny Hills @ SHHS 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/20/18 Sunny Hills vs La Habra @Troy 7:00 PM
WINTER BREAK WE ARE OFF 12/21-12/26 and 1/1
WINTER BREAK PRACTICE DATES: 9 AM-12 PM
WINTER BREAK  12/27-29 and 12/31 and 1/2-5
Wednesday 1/9/2019 Fullerton vs Sunny Hills @ SHHS 5:00 PM
Friday 01/11/2019 Diamond Bar Varsity Tournament (Away) TBA
Saturday 01/12/2019 Diamond Bar Varsity Tournament (Away) TBA
       
Wednesday 1/16/2019 Sunny Hills vs Troy @ Troy 6:00 PM
Thursday 1/17/2019 Ocean View Tournament TBA
Friday 1/18/2019 Ocean View Tournament TBA
Saturday 1/19/2019 Ocean View Tournament TBA
 
Tuesday 1/22/2019 Sunny Hills vs Sonora @ SHHS 7:00 PM
Thursday 1/24/2019 @ SHHS 5/6
Monday 1/28/2019 @ SHHS 5/6
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @ SHHS 5/6
Thursday 1/31/2019 @ SHHS 4/5/6