Girls Swim

2018 Swim Season Schedule

Day Date Game Time
Thursday 03/01/2018 Millikan Home 3:15 PM
Thursday 03/08/2018 Segrestrom Home 3:15 PM
Friday  03/16/2018 La Serna Home  3:15 PM 
Tuesday 03/20/2018 League Dive @ Sonora 2:30 PM
Wednesday 03/21/2018 La Habra @ Sunny Hills 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/03/2018 League Dive @ Sonora 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/04/2018 Sunny Hills @ Fullerton 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/10/2018 League Dive @ Sonora 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/11/2018 Troy @ Sunny Hills 3:15 PM
Friday 04/13/2018 Invitational: Mt Sac Meet Of Champions TBA
Saturday 04/14/2018 Invitational: Mt Sac Meet Of Champions TBA
Tuesday 04/17/2018 League Dive @ Sonora 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/18/2018 Sonora @ Sunny Hills 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/24/2018 League Dive @ Sonora 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/25/2018 Sunny Hills @ Buena Park 3:15 PM
Tuesday 05/01/2018 Freeway Boys Prelims @ Troy 2:30 PM
Wednesday 05/02/2018 Freeway Girls Prelims @ Troy 2:30 PM
Thursday 05/03/2018 Freeway Diving Finals @ Sonora 1:30 PM
Friday 05/04/2018 Freeway League Finals 5:00 PM