Boys Waterpolo

Boys Water Polo Fall Schedule 2018

Day Date Game Time
Thursday 8/23/2018 Upland (home) 3:15 PM
Saturday 8/25/2018 Citrus Valley (home) 10:00 AM
Tuesday 8/28/2018 Esperanza (home) 3:15 PM
Friday 8/31/2018 El Dorado (home) 3:15 PM
Wed 9/5/2018 Brea (Home) 3:15 PM
Thursday 9/6/2018 California HS (Home) 3:15 PM
 
Friday 9/14/2018 Servite Varsity Tournament TBA
Saturday 9/15/2018 Servite  Varsity Tournament TBA
Monday 09/17/2018 JV-FS League Match Buena Park 3:15 PM
Wed 09/19/2018 Buena Park (AT TROY) TBA
Thursday 09/20/2018 Canyon (Home) 3:15 AM
 
Friday 9/21/2018 Diamond Bar Varsity Tournament TBA
Saturday 9/22/2018 Diamond Bar  Varsity Tournament TBA
 
Monday 09/24/2018 JV-FS League Match La Habra 3:15 PM
Wed 09/26/2018 La Habra at SHHS TBA
Monday 10/01/2018 JV-FS League Match Fullerton 3:15 PM
Wed 10/03/2018 Fullerton (AT TROY) TBA
Monday 10/08/2018 JV-FS League Match Troy 3:15 PM
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Troy (AT SHHS) TBA
Thursday 10/11/2018 Ocean View Varsity Tournament TBA
Friday 10/12/2018 Ocean View Varsity Tournament TBA
Saturday 10/13/2018 Ocean View Varsity Tournament TBA
 
Monday 10/15/2018 JV-FS League Match Sonora 3:15 PM
Tuesday 10/16/2018 Sonora  (AT TROY) TBA
Thursday 10/18/2018 League Carousal TBA
Monday 10/22/2018 League Carousal TBA
Tuesday 10/23/2018 League Carousal TBA
Thursday 10/25/2018 League Carousal TBA

Please come prepared, especially Frosh Soph and JV since you will be going to your games directly from school.
When waterpolo players are scheduled for games, make sure you wear your game day shirt to school. Coach will expect you to be ON the pool deck one hour before the game.
Welcome back to The Sunny Hills Aquatics Program.

Bring:

  • Team Suit
  • Towel
  • water
  • sunblock
  • sandals
  • snacks or money for snacks

Team gear can be purchased in our store. Click here.  Team suits are only ordered through the Hardcore link and will be opened prior to each sports season.

You can make your contribution through our store or purchase a Spirit Pack for $125 that includes the $75 . This is a savings of $15