Boys Swim

2020 Swim Season Schedule

Thursday  03/05/20  Costa Mesa (Home)  3:15
Wednesday 03/11/20 Millikan (Home)  3:15
Tuesday 03/17/2020 League Dive TBA 2:30 PM
Wednesday 03/18/2020 League Meet (TBA) 3:15 PM
Spring Break Workouts M-F 8-10 AM
Tuesday 03/31/2020 League Dive TBA 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/01/2020 League Meet (TBA) 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/07/2020 League Dive TBA 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/08/2020 League Meet (TBA) 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/14/2020 League Dive TBA 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/15/2020 League Meet (TBA) 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/21/2020 League Dive TBA 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/22/2020 League Meet (TBA) 3:15 PM
Tuesday 04/28/2020 Freeway League Boys Prelims 2:30 PM
Wednesday 04/29/2020 Freeway League Girls Prelims 2:30 PM
Thursday 04/30/2020 Freeway League  Dive Finals 2:00 PM
Friday 05/01/2020 Freeway League Swimming Finals 5:00 PM